6 Habits of Highly Effective Artists

Sometimes in the world of countless internet posts, websites, and blogs we stumble onto nuggets of truth that nudge us. As a somewhat newbie on Twitter I found an artist to follow who also blogs regularly and has shared some simple insight, stuff I already knew, but I needed reminding. Owning a gallery consumes a good deal of time, but continuing to create is essential to my existence. I’m going to share this link with you and hope it helps you as well. Enjoy!

@GaryBolyerArt

Leave a Reply

